855-998-2463

Book by phone: +1 (530) 208-5001
Sit back and enjoy the luxury that surrounds you in the beautifully remodeled Lakeland Village townhouse

Lakeland Village #480

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental townhouse. Sleeps 8, 2.5 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

3535 Lake Tahoe Blvd. #480 South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150 United States

The perfect getaway for your ski weekend! Only 4 minutes to Heavenly Village. Our Lakeland Village Condo is the very newest remodel in Lakeland Village. The condo has been completely redesigned from top to bottom. Everything in the home is tastefully decorated, clean and new. The location is fantastic, only 100 yards to the beach, 150 yards to the lakeside pool, 2 miles to Heavenly, and 3 miles to the casinos. Walk to local restaurants with ease.

This home is perfect for a two-family ski trip, with the Heavenly Mountain Resort only 2 miles away, it makes skiing with the kids fun and easy. Store your ski gear in the private locking closet at the entry.

The maximum number of people allowed in the home is as follows: 8 for families including children, 6 for adults if all couples, 5 for adults if any are single.

Afterwards, the group can gather in the living room in front of the fireplace with the game on, or hang out at the counter while the cooks are busy in the kitchen.

The home has 2 bedrooms downstairs: the master has a king bed and private bath with Jacuzzi tub, and second bedroom has 2 queen beds and bath across the hall. Upstairs the open loft is great for the kids (or adults who got there last). A twin bed over double bed bunk can sleep up to 3 people.

Everything in the kitchen is new, with granite countertops, stainless appliances, and modern rustic dining table that seats up to 6, and bar that seats 4. The beautiful living area has a large rock wall with gas fireplace, and comfy sectional sofa. Wi-Fi and cable TV are included.

The grounds of Lakeland village are incredible. You will not find a nicer beach in South Lake Tahoe. Beautifully landscaped with great amenities including tennis courts, private beach, pier, swimming pools, hot tub and sauna and a children’s play area. As our guest, you will have access to all amenities.

This beautifully updated unit is only available through RnR Vacation Rentals. Renting through RnR allows you to pick your unit and includes access to all amenities including the pools, hot tubs, beach, beach equipment rental, fitness center, discounted ski and snowboard rental, and free coffee at the lobby.

IMPORTANT: This home is not available through the Aston hotel management company and does not include access to the Aston Kids Camp, the Aston shuttle van, continental breakfast, or towel service. We have plenty of linens and towels for your use in the home.

There is nearby boat, SUP and kayak rental in the summer as well as on-site ski and snowboard rental in the winter. Pre-order your snow gear from Powderhouse Ski and Snowboard and save up to 25%. They will be waiting for you in the Powderhouse Store just steps from your front door.

2 parking passes are included for 2 cars.

Please note: This home does not have air conditioning.

SLT VHR Permit: 007280

Download Vacation Rental Flyer
Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Townhouse, 2 story
Unit Code LLV008
Beds 1 king bed, 2 queen beds, 1 bunk bed
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 8, TBD, 1 loft, 9 dining seats
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities jetted tub, king, queen, shower, toilet, tub, twin/ single, autumn foliage, churches, cinemas, coin laundry, festivals, forests, library, live theater, marina, museums, playground, recreation center, restaurants, waterfalls, Dining, DVD Player, Satellite / Cable, Television, Clothes Dryer, Fireplace, Fitness Room / Equipment, Garage, Hair Dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Towels Provided, Washing Machine, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Pantry Items, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, antiquing, beachcombing, bird watching, eco tourism, gambling casinos, horseback riding, horseshoes, paddle boating, photography, scenic drives, sight seeing, sledding, walking, ATM/bank, Babysitter, fitness center, groceries, hospital, laundromat, massage therapist, medical services, Mountain View, Resort, Village, Balcony, Golf, Kayak / Canoe, Lawn / Garden, Outdoor Grill, Ski & Snowboard, Tennis, Water Sports Gear, Communal Pool, Heated Pool, Hot Tub, Sauna, basketball court, cycling, fishing, fly fishing, freshwater fishing, golf, hiking, hunting, ice skating, jet skiing, mountain biking, mountain climbing, mountaineering, paragliding, pier fishing, rafting, roller blading, sailing, skiing, swimming, tennis, water skiing, water tubing, whitewater rafting, wind-surfing, children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed, wheelchair inaccessible, Minimum Age Limit for Renters
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffeemaker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Dishwasher, Crock Pot, Hand Mixer, Utensils, Dishes, Glassware
Living High Speed Internet, Wireless Internet, Fireplace, Gas Fireplace, Ceiling Fans, Central Heat, Linens, Towels Provided, Washer & Dryer, Outdoor Fireplace, Iron & Ironing Board, No Phone, Vacuum Cleaner, Hair Dryer, No Smoking
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Winery, Marina
Convenience Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course, Skiing, Yoga, Nearby Golf Course, Restaurants, Coffee Shop, On Site Fitness Center, Shopping, Nearby Library, Near Marina
Culture Outdoor Concerts, Museums, Summer Shakespeare, Casinos, Fireworks
Outdoor Hot Tub, Beach, Balcony, BBQ Grill, Shared Pool, Tennis, Wildlife Viewing, Hiking Trails, Sight Seeing, Jet Ski Rental, Snowmobile Rental, Beach Walking, Tennis Courts, Fire Pit, Mountain Biking, Boat Rental, Bike Rental walking distance, SUP Rental walking ditance, SUP & Kayak Rental walking dist., Private Beach, Snowboarding, Canoeing, Kayak(s), Shared Hot Tub, Shared Sauna, Golfing, Wind Surfing, basketball, Parasailing, Cross Country Skiing, Jet Skiiing, Fishing Pier, Water Skiing, Snow skiing, Fishing, Miniature Golf, Biking
Geographic Near Beach, Close to Town, Close to Tennis, Dock on Property, Wooded yard, Heavenly Ski Resort
Entertainment Cable TV, DVD Player, Stereo System, Television 1, Television 2, Television 3, DVD Movies, Seasonal Fireworks, Television, Nearby Casino, Wi-Fi Wireless Internet
Average Manager Rating (Based on 676 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 26 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Perfect getaway in South Lake Tahoe

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Becky H from San Francisco, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We had such an incredible time in South Lake Tahoe, in large part due to the amazing property we stayed in! RnR were so responsive, and descriptions of the unit were perfect. We were very close to Safeway and other shops, and only a short drive to casinos and South Lake Tahoe attractions -- there was also a shuttle if you don't have a car or prefer not to drive.

    Honestly, the unit is perfect. Crystal clean, beautifully decorated and laid out, and the grounds/facilities of the complex are also very well maintained. You're steps from the lake and the pool/hot tub as well.

    If you're on the fence about this property or RnR, don't be! You'll have a wonderful stay!

  •  
  • Perfect location

    Stayed 5 days ending in September, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Oregon City, OR recommends this vacation rental

    Our stay (two adult couples) was comfortable. The end-unit was very clean and well-equipped, nicely decorated. There is show of wear/dark areas on the stairway carpet - it is a heavy traffic footpath so it's understandable, but it's also important for you to know it's as clean as can be. We were barefoot when indoors and all flooring felt clean. The kitchen had everything we needed: appliances are in good condition, plenty of dishware/bowls/utensils/cookware. The master bed/bath is nice; however, there is a slight musty smell that we couldn't track down. There is a water stain on the wood ceiling near the exterior and adjoining wall - that may be the source and should be looked at. Second bedroom is good although a bit tight to walk around the beds. The 2nd bathroom is narrow, so it's usually one person at a time when using. Showers in both bathrooms are roomy and updated with tile. Toilets are ADA height which is helpful (husband has Parkinson's). Linens in bedroom and towels in bathrooms are of very good quality. Having a couple of plumper pillows as an option would be good. The living area is very comfortable: no saggy sofa cushions, great fabric, ottoman is easy to move around. TV's are great but we couldn't find a listing of channels so searching for stations was kind of a hassle. Unit is located near the beach and there are plenty of beach chairs/loungers available. For skiers, the unit is a very short drive to Heavenly. CVS store is next door, and Safeway is a few blocks away. For those who like to walk, Stateline is less than a mile away. We recommend Base Camp pizza and Izabella's (Italian food). If you like Mexican food, head for Blue Agave on the north shore (it's that good). We stayed at Lakeland Village for several summer vacations right after it first opened in the 70's and it's been a couple of decades since our last stay. Nice to see the complex has been kept up, contemporary and updated.

  •  
  • Great Family Tahoe Vacation Condo

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Thousand Oaks, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We were very happy with this condo! Very clean and well equipped! Close to beach and other South Lake Tahoe locations. Would DEFINITELY stay here again! Only VERY MINOR negatives were squeaky door hinges in both bedrooms and bathrooms and only 2 washcloths. THANK YOU for a wonderful place to stay for our family reunion!

  •  
  • Great family vacation townhouse

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kendra J from Lincoln, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Our family had a great week in Tahoe at this townhouse. It is centrally located and has everything we would need or want.

  •  
  • Beautiful home for your vacation

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Yoshi P from Carmichael, CA recommends this vacation rental

    The home is beautiful, and in the perfect location. This was a family
    Vacation with our 3 daughters ranging in age from 9 months to 19 years. The property is exactly how it appears in the images on the rental website. Our only disappointment was that the beach club and pools were closed- which has nothing to do with the owners of this unit.

  •  
  • Great stay

    Stayed 7 days ending in December, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Wee-Tsen L from London, XX recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great stay at the property. Everything was easy to find and RnR were extremely helpful throughout. They were also very responsive to any queries or questions we had which was great.
    It did get a little chilly downstairs but the portable heaters worked a treat. The only issue we had worth mentioning was that the wifi on the living room TV was a little spotty but not a major issue. Also, the reception on the resort were generally helpful, but some of them could have done a little better.

    • Manager Responded on 1/18/2017

      Thank you for the review, Wee-Tsen. We are happy to hear you had a great vacation at our Lakeland Village #480 townhouse! It was quite chilly in Tahoe during your snowy holiday stay, you did the right thing making use of the multiple portable heaters. We will take a look at the location of the Wifi router in the home to see if any improvements can be made. Sorry to hear you had some less than stellar encounters with the resort employees, but we here at RnR Vacation Rentals are always only a phone call away should you ever need anything during your trip. Thank you for choosing to stay with us!

  •  
  • Great Lake Tahoe Vacation Trip!

    Stayed 8 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from San Antonio, TX recommends this vacation rental

    Had a great time. The condo is in a very good location, near everything you need to have a great vacation; hiking trails, casinos, nice restaurants, grocery stores, etc. The lake views were beautiful too.

  •  
  • Great location and Amenities

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Del Mar, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Pros: Nicely appointed condo with lots of amenities. TV/cable has all the movie channels (HBO, Showtime, Max, Starz, etc) you can imagine! Clean and bright.
    Cons: Rooms are kind of small. The bed(s) take up most of the space in the room. Did not like that management requires you to clean and dispose of the trash (by putting it in the outside bin) prior to your departure. What is the reason I'm paying for a cleaning fee if I have to take out my own trash from all the trash cans in the house? This policy needs to be addressed by management.

    • Manager Responded on 9/14/2016

      Thank you for taking the time to write a review, Sahar. We are glad you overall enjoyed your stay and hopefully got to take advantage of all the offered amenities! We appreciate you following the rules and taking the trash to the outside bin. We ask our guests in Lakeland Village to put their garbage in the appropriately marked receptacles on the front porch to ensure the trash is picked up as swiftly as possible. Thank you again for staying with us!

  •  
  • Tahoe Vacation

    Stayed 9 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tracy C from San Leandro, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Great location! Great people to work with

  •  
  • Awesome vacation!

    Stayed 6 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Vicki B from Castro Valley, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We loved the unit we stayed in. Everything was clean and so close to the pools and beach.

  •  
  • Lakeland Village #480

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Patricia D from Cameron Park, CA recommends this vacation rental

    This unit is excellent. It's well maintained and met our every need. The RnR app made everything very simple.

  •  
  • Best trip ever

    Stayed 4 days ending in February, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Edgar P from San Antonio, TX recommends this vacation rental

    An amazing place to stay, we had an awesome family trip.

  •  
  • Great Getaway with Amenities

    Stayed 7 days ending in January, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Deanne E from San Jose, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Our family highly recommends this property. The description is very accurate. It was clean, comfortable, and had everything you could ever need. We loved the shuttle and used it often. Wish we had ventured out to the hot tub, but it was very cold! We had a few issues with a light and water, and Stu/RnR Vacations was very responsive. It was great to have someone to call and get such quick responses. Loved being able to walk to some restaurants and having CVS so close for last minute items.

  •  
  • Outstanding Townhouse in South Lake Tahoe

    Stayed 5 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Deborah B from San Antonio, Tx recommends this vacation rental

    This place is every bit as gorgeous as the pictures. Very nicely update, and our contact Allison was awesome to work with. The only issue we had was temperature control. Because this is bedrooms down at entry level, living room and kitchen upstairs, the thermostat is upstairs and the bedrooms are either too cold or too hot. But that would not prevent me from staying here again as it's beautifully appointed. The kitchen is equipped with all that you need; we cooked all breakfasts here and really saved some money.

  •  
  • One word: AMAZING!

    Stayed 6 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Erin H from Midvale, Utah recommends this vacation rental

    We had such a memorable time during our stay at this wonderful condo! Beautifully decorated, plenty of room, and fantastic resort amenities. I'm not kidding when I say, this particular condo is just a few steps away from the sandy beaches of south shore Tahoe. We even called to see if we could stay another day and RNR made the process short and sweet. We will be coming back every year for as long as we're allowed! Such wonderful memories were made here and we're so excited to do it all again! Thank you RNR for a fun-filled, relaxing week!

  •  
  • Great location

    Stayed 8 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tracy C from San Leandro, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Great place bedrooms small but everything was very updated and clean

  •  
  • Perfect Summer Location

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Manchester, MO recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great stay in Tahoe. So much to do in summer and perfect sunny weather everyday. Enjoyed hiking, swimming, stand up paddle boarding, horseback riding, kayaking and riding gondola to top of Heavenly. Everything is close to Lakeland Village and lots of restaurants near by. Beautiful area.

  •  
  • Last minute trip to Tahoe with the kids

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from El Dorado Hills, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Overall, the place was great and the pictures accurately reflected the condo. The location was fantastic. One suggestion would be to have kid friendly cups/bowls/plates. I was very nervous to give my 4yo the glass cups and ceramic bowls. Also, the bottom floor of the condo was very cold, even during the summer. It seemed the heating didn't reach it very well. Otherwise, we really enjoyed the condo, watched a couple movies that were provided and would definitely consider staying there again. Also, the property management team was very accessible and accommodating and did a wonderful job. thanks!

  •  
  • Lakeland Village #480

    Stayed 8 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from San Francisco, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time. Great location and very well kept home. Only a few cleanliness issues. We found a few cockroaches throughout our stay, 1 of which was in the bed in the loft. Also in the loft, my wife put her head down on the pillow and felt something inside the pillow case. We found candy wrappers, a tooth brush, and a pair of women's underwear INSIDE the pillow case which was a bit disturbing. Besides that the place was great and no other issues at all.

    • Manager Responded on 8/19/2015

      Thank you for the nice review. We are pleased you enjoyed yourself and hopefully we will see you next year! We were shocked, confused, and worried about the mention of cockroaches! In Tahoe? We have not had a single problem in any of our 20 homes in 5 years. We asked the management of Lakeland Village (this is a townhome with connected units) and they too have not had a single notice of a cockroach. They believe it might have been another type of bug that possibly flew in. Tahoe does get some interesting looking beetles from time to time but it is unusual to see them inside. Regardless, rest assured we are treating the home to make sure it is not an issue. We are so sorry for your wife's surprise with the pillow contents. We continue to be amazed with the belongings previous guest leaves behind (and where we find them). It appears our guest in the home prior to you left some personal belongings in the "decorative" pillow that was left on the bed (the pillow covered with a sham). This was obviously missed by our cleaners and we have changed our inspection routine to include checking all pillows for "leftovers".

  •  
  • Amazingly Outstanding

    Stayed 6 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Juli M from Lodi, CA recommends this vacation rental

    This condo was above what we had even expected The new remodel was gorgeous and the boys especially loved the heaters in the bathrooms for after the shower. It was conveniently located on the property to the pool and lake and easy for the boys to get to. The kitchen was clean and had a ton of untensils and things to use to cook. We stayed in almost every night to eat which saved a lot of money. Safeway was literally a half a block away for convenicence as well.

  •  
  • Lovely Condo at Lakeland Village

    Stayed 6 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Joann D from Northridge, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Overall, we loved our vacation rental. It was very clean, had a well-equipped kitchen (important because we cooked most of our meals. One thing missing was a beater for our mashed potatoes. one suggestion: it would be helpful if there were detailed instructions regarding the fan in the living room (on-off, light, etc.) also, how to open windows and instructions regarding the blower on the kitchen wall. We had the most wonderful vacation -- Lakeland Village is a wonderful place to stay. We had 34 members of our famiy there (in different condos) and we loved the weather this year. We had lightning and thunder, rain, beautiful sunshine and the most wonderful sunsets.

  •  
  • Memorial Day Getaway

    Stayed 4 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Reno, NV recommends this vacation rental

    We had a lovely time in this condo. It was vary well laid out and was well supplied.

  •  
  • Great Time! Nice Place!!

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Rancho Cordova, CA recommends this vacation rental

    This was my first time using R&R vacation rentals and I thought they did a great job. The location was exactly what I expected and the information was well thought out such as nearby restaurants, taxi service, grocery stores, etc. etc. I was really extremely happy with my experience and would definitely use R&R again and stay in this same property if the guest list permitted. I happened to leave 2 of my jackets there and the response I received was immediate and they ended up sending them to me. It's easy to do a good job when things run smoothly, but it really shows the quality of service when you need help with something and R&R was very responsive and handled everything professionally. So thank you!!!

  •  
  • Lovely house with great location

    Stayed 2 days ending in March, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Walnut Creek, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great stay. The house is very nicely decorated and the finishings were of a high quality. The shuttle service into town was great too. One thing though - the loft room isn't ideal as it isn't closed off so the kids could hear everything going on downstairs when they were trying to get off to sleep. It meant the adults had to be very quiet in the living/dining/kitchen area for most of the evening.

    • Manager Responded on 4/14/2015

      Thank you for the great comments. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and the owner's attention to details when the complete remodel last year. Your point about the loft is great advice for future guests. The two bedrooms on the ground floor are very quiet and with the two queen beds in one of the rooms, some guests choose to have children sleep there. The loft with the single over double bunk bed is open to the downstairs and is something to consider for the sleeping arrangements.

  •  
  • Gorgeous Condo! Great Location!

    Stayed 7 days ending in February, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Alta Loma, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice! Felt at home with all the amenities:) Newly remodeled with lots of space. Will stay there again when in the area! Just needed snow!!!

  •  
  • Modern/Rustic condo -Perfect location in Lake tahoe

    Stayed 7 days ending in January, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Joe M from Mundelein, IL recommends this vacation rental

    Very pleased with this property, it was perfectly located in town, next to the lake and heavenly. Everything seemed brand new or recently remodeled with every amenity you would have at home. Booking was super easy online, they provided a ton of information about things to do around town. Check in and out was also easy. See you next time I'm in Lake Tahoe!

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Oct 1, 2017-Nov 16, 2017 $155-$185 $980-$1,092 $4,200 2 No restrictions
Nov 17, 2017-Dec 17, 2017 $288-$412 $1,806-$2,146 $8,724 2 No restrictions
Dec 18, 2017-Jan 1, 2018 $475-$647 $3,490-$3,850 na 5 No restrictions
Jan 2, 2018-Mar 17, 2018 $320-$636 $2,002-$2,302 $8,580-$8,880 2 No restrictions
Mar 18, 2018-Apr 14, 2018 $288-$310 $1,806 na 2 No restrictions
Apr 15, 2018-May 24, 2018 $180-$195 $1,162 $4,980 2 No restrictions
May 25, 2018-Jun 14, 2018 $358-$379 $2,198-$2,276 na 4 No restrictions
Jun 15, 2018-Sep 2, 2018 $396-$769 $2,394-$4,362 $10,260-$12,228 6 No restrictions
Sep 3, 2018-Sep 29, 2018 $316-$350 $1,960-$2,065 na 3 No restrictions
Sep 30, 2018-Nov 15, 2018 $180-$195 $1,155 $4,950 2 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
38.947971,-119.962819
Contact Us at (855) 998-2463, Intl. +1 (530) 208-5001

RnR Vacation Rentals. South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150. +1 (530) 208-5001

RnR Vacation Rentals 17 Westside Ct. San Ramon, California 94583 +1 (530) 208-5001 info@RnRVR.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon