855-998-2463

Book by phone: +1 (530) 208-5001
Expansive estate wit four bedrooms and over 4000 square feet of living space

Heavenly Valley Estate

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental house. Sleeps 12, 4 bedrooms, 3.5 bathrooms. Dogs allowed.

1355 Glenwood Way South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150 United States



Immaculate custom built property with skill workmanship throughout. Marvelous design beautiful inside and out. Enough room for your entire family to get lost or reconnect. This home designed for gracious Tahoe living with four large bedrooms, a huge living area, and loft with Pool Table and TV with DVD player for fun and games for the kids and adults.

The maximum number of people allowed in the home is as follows: 12 for families including children, 10 for adults if all couples, 8 for adults if any are single.

There is room for a maximum of 5 cars, 3 in the garage, 2 in the driveway.


Centrally located just one mile to Heavenly or El Dorado Beach. The entire family will love the location. Just past your private hot tub is the gateway to Bijou Park. Enjoy snow shoeing, cross country skiing, or just building a snow man in the winter. Or take in a relaxing walk during the summer or the challenge of disc golf or the skate park. Every activity Tahoe has to offer is just a walk, ride, or short drive away. This home designed for gracious Tahoe living.

Please note: This home does not have air conditioning.

SLT VHR Permit: 5361

Download Vacation Rental Flyer
Rooms and Amenities
Property Type House, 1 story, Built in 2006
Unit Code GLNW010
Beds 1 king bed, 2 queen beds, 2 full beds, 2 twin beds, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 3.5 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 12, Over 4000 Square feet of gracious living., 1 loft, 12 dining seats, 3 car garage
Floor Area 4193 square feet
Pets Dogs allowed.
Standard Amenities combination tub/shower, double, jetted tub, king, queen, shower, sleep sofa /futon, toilet, tub, twin/ single, autumn foliage, churches, cinemas, coin laundry, festivals, forests, library, live theater, marina, museums, playground, restaurants, waterfalls, Dining, DVD Player, Game Room, Pool Table, Satellite / Cable, Stereo, Television, Clothes Dryer, Fireplace, Garage, Hair Dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Telephone, Towels Provided, Washing Machine, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Pantry Items, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, antiquing, beachcombing, bird watching, eco tourism, gambling casinos, horseback riding, horseshoes, paddle boating, photography, scenic drives, sight seeing, sledding, walking, ATM/bank, Babysitter, fitness center, groceries, hospital, laundromat, massage therapist, medical services, Mountain View, Bicycles, Deck / Patio, Golf, Kayak / Canoe, Outdoor Grill, Ski & Snowboard, Tennis, Hot Tub, basketball court, cycling, fishing, fly fishing, freshwater fishing, golf, hiking, ice skating, jet skiing, mountain biking, mountain climbing, mountaineering, paragliding, pier fishing, rafting, roller blading, sailing, skiing, swimming, tennis, water skiing, water tubing, whitewater rafting, wind-surfing, children welcome, non smoking only, pets considered, wheelchair inaccessible, Minimum Age Limit for Renters
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffeemaker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Dishwasher, Crock Pot, Hand Mixer, Utensils, Dishes, Glassware
Living Jacuzzi Tub, High Speed Internet, Wireless Internet, Pet Friendly, Fireplace, Gas Fireplace, Ceiling Fans, Central Heat, Linens, Towels Provided, Washer & Dryer, Private Garage, Ironing Board, Iron & Ironing Board, Phone, Vacuum Cleaner, Hair Dryer, No Smoking
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Winery, Marina
Convenience Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course, Skiing, Yoga, Nearby Golf Course, Restaurants, Coffee Shop, Shopping, Nearby Library, Near Marina
Culture Outdoor Concerts, Museums, Summer Shakespeare, Casinos, Fireworks
Outdoor Hot Tub, Deck, BBQ Grill, Gas Grill, Wildlife Viewing, Hiking Trails, Sight Seeing, Jet Ski Rental, Snowmobile Rental, Beach Walking, Mountain Biking, Bicycle, Covered Deck, Snowboarding, Canoeing, Golfing, Wind Surfing, Parasailing, Cross Country Skiing, Jet Skiiing, Water Skiing, Snow skiing, Fishing, Miniature Golf, Marina, Biking
Geographic Secluded, Near Beach, Close to Town, In a neighborhood, Wooded yard, Mountain View, Heavenly Ski Resort
Entertainment Cable TV, DVD Player, Stereo System, Games, Television 1, Television 2, Television 3, Seasonal Fireworks, Television, Pool Table, Nearby Casino, Wi-Fi Wireless Internet
Average Manager Rating (Based on 628 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 38 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Another Week in Paradise

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ann B from Campbell, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Our family stayed at the Heavenly Valley Estate for the 3rd consecutive year. We love the great room and kitchen set-up. The bedroom set-up is also nice and the kids love the upstairs area. The front deck is our favorite hangout in the morning and evening overlooking the forest across the street.

  •  
  • Streker/Lopez Vacation

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Santa maria, CA recommends this vacation rental

    This house was one of the best that we have ever stayed in! So roomy and accommodating!

  •  
  • Awesome trip

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from San Jose, CA recommends this vacation rental

    RNR maintain this house under a very good condition.

  •  
  • Nice Cabin

    Stayed 2 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Majid N from San Jose, CA recommends this vacation rental

    :-D

  •  
  • Spring Ski Trip

    Stayed 3 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Salinas, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Great house, has all the amenities needed to have a relaxing and comfortable stay.

  •  
  • Great Place, Great Location

    Stayed 4 days ending in January, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jeff R from Chicago, IL recommends this vacation rental

    The house was amazing. There was plenty of room for a large group with every bedroom havings its own bathroom. The loft space with a pool table was perfect. I would highly recommend staying here.

  •  
  • Great Home!

    Stayed 4 days ending in January, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from COVINA, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Amazing home to enjoy in the winter
    Highly recommend it, it's close by to all the attractionsame.
    ??

  •  
  • Maravilloso

    Stayed 3 days ending in December, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Abel J from Wilton, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Maravilloso. La casa excelente a toda la familia le gustó mucho, limpia cercas de todo. Gracias a todos mis amigos les he recomendado con ustedes. Espero pronto volver a Tahoe. Tal vez para los últimos de enero 2017

  •  
  • Perfect house for a wknd ski trip

    Stayed 3 days ending in December, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sam B from San Francisco, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Came up Thurs - Sun. House exceeded expectations. Pictures do not do it justice. We had 6 people and we could have had more comfortably fit. Great hot tub, open living area, pool table, and great location.

  •  
  • Thanksgiving at Heavenly Valley Estates

    Stayed 3 days ending in November, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michael K from Clayton, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We hosted our adult children and 5 grandchildren over Thanksgiving. The layout of the house was perfect for this. The kitchen was large and very well stocked so several people could be prepping and cooking at once. It served our purpose well.

  •  
  • Our wedding Weekend

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jaime R from Tracy, CA recommends this vacation rental

    The house is gorgeous. The pictures didn't even do it justice!! Everything was clean and organized. The kitchen was perfectly stocked.

  •  
  • Great place to stay!

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Russell S from Granite Bay, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Wonderful disc golf tourney at a great home. Thanks for the hospitality.

  •  
  • Great Location

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kimberly S recommends this vacation rental

    Home was beautiful. Floors and carpet were dirty. Feet and socks were black our first day. We mopped several times and the tile was still dirty. Window cranks didn't work and only a few windows would open. It was very hot week and no air or ability to open the windows was not fun.
    Pillows were flat and uncomfortable so bring your own.
    Fridge wouldn't stay closed and the BBQ would not heat up past 250 degrees.
    But other than that the home was very nice and centrally located.

    • Manager Responded on 8/8/2016

      We are happy to hear that overall you enjoyed your time in the home. Thank you so much for letting us know about the issues you experienced with the home. We are on call 24 hours for anything our guests need, especially if something important is not up to par. If you stay with us again, please call anytime if you experience any problems at all, we will immediately come out to handle anything that is not working properly or may have been missed by our cleaning crew, or even deliver extra fans to help with cooling– we want your stay to be perfect! Thank you so much for letting us know about the other details with the fridge, BBQ and pillows, so that we could address them immediately before our next guests arrive. We hope to see you again.

  •  
  • 60th Birthday in Tahoe

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jenny C from Windsor, CA recommends this vacation rental

    I had planned this vacation for a long time anticipating my 60th birthday in June. I had a great time in Tahoe and the house worked out perfectly. It had all of the conveniences that you would need. I had only wished that Mother Nature had cooperated with the weather. Maybe next time it will be warmer. We still had a great was nice to have my family together for this special birthday. We enjoyed the spaciousness of the house and how clean it was. Thank You for keeping the house in perfect condition. I would love to go back again.

  •  
  • Beautiful Glenwood vacation home

    Stayed 2 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Donnalyn L from Simi Valley, CA recommends this vacation rental

    I rented this home a few times now and it's always been a great experience! The home is very spacious and beautiful. I would absolutely recommend renting this vacation home to anyone!! The staff in RNR vacation rentals are also very nice and professional

  •  
  • Heavenly Valley Estate is Great!

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Nicole F from Alameda, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time at this property for my parents 50th wedding anniversary. Great central location and the house is huge! Loved it.

  •  
  • Black Ski Summit 2016

    Stayed 5 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Dallas, TX recommends this vacation rental

    This was my 1st Ski Summit and I was extremely impressed with the accommodations of this LOVELY HOME!

  •  
  • Relaxing stay

    Stayed 3 days ending in February, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    LESLEY B from San Diego, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Heavenly Valley Estate was an amazing home for our group. It was spacious, beautifully decorated, and the kitchen was fully stocked with every single appliance you can imagine. We made ourselves right at home and cooked daily meals for breakfast and dinner. We found the sink in the master bathroom leaking water our first morning, and Stu sent someone over to the house immediately to fix the problem while we were out snowboarding. It was excellent customer service, and communication was great from the beginning of the trip to the end of the trip. If you're planning to board/ski at Heavenly, the location can't be beat. We enjoyed the house immensely, and it met all of our expectations. Great house for a big group as you won't feel crowded at all. Each bedroom has access to a bathroom, and there is a powder room next to the laundry room. Although the house faces the road, it's in a fairly quiet neighborhood and we didn't hear any road noise at all. I would definitely stay here again, and would highly recommend it for those who are traveling with small children, groups of friends, or big families.

  •  
  • Family Fun

    Stayed 7 days ending in February, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Irma T from Santa Clarita, CA recommends this vacation rental

    The Heavenly Valley Estate was a beautiful, large home that was perfect for our family. The features of the home; granite kitchen, knotty pine finishes and tile/carpet were very nice. The only negative I would say about the home is that the furnishings are not what I would expect from a lovely property like this. They beds were reasonably comfortable, but the dressers and cabinets are old, and the finish is coming off the tops of almost all of them. The living room couch was not comfortable, and needed a cleaning. The dining room chair covers were very dirty. (The rest of the home was very clean). The furniture was mismatched and appeared old and tired. Since the layout and features of the home met our needs (pool table, Jacuzzi, etc...) we overlooked the furniture. If the furniture gets updated, this would really be an elegant property.

    The location is very close to a grocery store and not far from Heavenly ski resort and the casinos.

    We had 8 people in the house, but had plenty of room to move around. We would stay here again.

  •  
  • Amazing family vacation

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Vanessa Z from Dublin, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We loved our stay at Heavenly Estates and would definitely stay again. Loved the open floor plan it gave kids plenty of space to run and play. I gave 4 stars for general condition because futon upstairs can be updated and would be nice to have DVD player or kids channel in master bedroom.Thank you for sharing your wondering home!

  •  
  • Heavenly Valley Estate review (found via AirBnB)

    Stayed 3 days ending in December, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from New York City, NY recommends this vacation rental

    Staying in Heavenly Valley Estate was a great experience. Stu and Diana were a pleasure to communicate with and answered any and all questions in a timely manner. The house is more than accommodating, clean, and in great overall condition. The proximity to the mountain (Heavenly) is truly as close as it looks.

  •  
  • Great home

    Stayed 4 days ending in November, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Flower Mound, TX recommends this vacation rental

    The only thing I would say is there needs to be a few new pots and pans. If you are able to bring one or two of your own I would suggest it. They are getting a little old and nasty at the bottom. OH AND BRING YOUR OWN WINE OPENER! :) They didnt have one either so we had to go to CVS. Also, if more than 5 people, bring your own coffee mugs...there is only 5. It snowed when we were there so we loved it. ENJOY!

  •  
  • Wonderful Heavenly Estate

    Stayed 3 days ending in November, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Amy P from Buda, TX recommends this vacation rental

    We met with our adult children to celebrate my husband's birthday.
    The house fit our needs perfectly. Spacious, open and comfortable

  •  
  • Glenwood Home

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Oceanside, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We enjoyed our stay at the Glenwood home. Everything was well maintained, and clean. The spa was not working, but when we called they came right over. We would definitely recommend it to others and stay there again.
    Thank you.

  •  
  • A Very Pleasant Stay

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Linda K from Redwood City, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We rented this house for members of my daughter's wedding party, and it worked out beautifully. The house is spacious and has plenty to keep people busy with a pool table, DVD player and hot tub. The downstairs living area has an open living room/dining room and large adjacent kitchen, but it's very cozy. The master bedroom is huge and the other bedrooms provide plenty of space. All in all, it was a wonderful stay.

  •  
  • Perfect in Every Way

    Stayed 4 days ending in October, 2015

    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sam M from HOVE recommends this vacation rental

    I organised a trip to South Lake Tahoe for a group of 7 friends from the UK in October 2015 and this property couldn't have been better. The place was spotlessly clean, with everything in good condition and working order.

    Thanks for a great stay - we'll come back again when there's snow on the ground if we can afford high season rates :-)

  •  
  • wedding

    Stayed 5 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Watkinsville, GA recommends this vacation rental

    it was great. the house provided the room and expereince for my so's weeding party.

  •  
  • Awesome Place! Very comfortable and roomy.

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Linda S from Chico, CA recommends this vacation rental

    This place was perfect! We had family visiting from Ohio and it was a great place for us to gather. Great location, great amenities! Would rent this house again for a large group. It was big yet homey.

  •  
  • Great Property

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Adrian P from San Francisco, CA recommends this vacation rental

    I organized a family reunion at this lovely home. It was fantastic - plenty of space, clean, modern, and wonderful open concept.

  •  
  • Birthday vacation!

    Stayed 8 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Lake Forest, CA recommends this vacation rental

    The place is great, nice views from the front, pretty close to everything in south Tahoe. A cab ride to the casinos is under $20 and driving to most beaches and south Tahoe attractions is pretty simple. Plenty of dining and drinking close by. Would definitely recommend.

  •  
  • Annual Family Vaca

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Adriana D from Elk Grove, CA recommends this vacation rental

    With the ever growing family it is hard to find house suited to everyone’s budget/needs each year, but we may have found it with this one! I dealt with Samantha/Diana, they were great to work with before/during our stay. Very flexible/responsive/attentive. At one point , power went out (the whole block) we called the 800 number at 11pm on a weeknight-Diana answered & looked into it quickly. Luckily, power came on while still on the phone but it was nice to have the call answered & looked into right away. Also great to have instructions laid out, such as remotes, accessing the home, etc. Few minor things to note: there was construction across the street (home being built), outside of everyone’s control but it was noisy in the mornings when trying to sleep in. Also, there is no window in the room with 2 singles, just a door to the hot tub outside. A bit odd, there wasn’t any way to get natural ventilation into that room. Plenty of fans available, we used those. A lot of the windows had a hard time opening /didn’t open at all. It was quite warm during our stay & we love fresh Tahoe air but the window situation proved a bit troublesome. Kitchen could use some new cooking utensils, esp chef knives, but overall had an abundant supply of servingware/plates. The only thing really hindered our dinners was no steak knives! Ah, that was tough to work with & only 2 dish towels. At least we couldn’t find any, granted we never took the time to inquire about it during our stay, we just made due since I’ve had way worse problems in other rentals. More importantly, all appliances were clean & worked great! The hot/cold water faucets were a bit tricky throughout the house, sometimes they were backwards, then other times they worked okay. Again, all minor items for us. The house is very spacious (3.5 awesome bathrooms), comfortable beds, clean, & ran the way all vacation rentals should be ran, also great location! I would highly recommend & we hope to come back next year-Thank you!

  •  
  • Momma and daddy's getaway

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Minerva A from Gilroy, CA recommends this vacation rental

    A group of 3 couples needed a nice relaxing getaway and so we planned south Lake Tahoe! When we selected this house we liked the pictures but when we arrived we fell in love with the house!!!! It's was huge! We all had plenty of room to relax, eat, and enjoy period. The location was awesome! There were a few things like the master shower light didn't work, a couple of tiles were cracked, the living room fan wouldn't work but that was it. Nothing that would stop us from having a great relaxing weekend. We will be back again for some more Relaxing time at this house!

    • Manager Responded on 6/5/2015

      Thank you Minerva for the kind words and we are so happy you enjoyed yourself. The fan is now working (replaced the batteries in the remote) and the light bulb in the shower was replaced right after your stay. Our inspection team reported these issues to us as well upon your departure. By the way, thank you for taking care of the home so nicely. We really enjoy hosting guests like you and hope to see you again!

  •  
  • Spring Retreat

    Stayed 2 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michael G from Oakland, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Overall this property is really great! Spacious and modern. The large kitchen was impressive, but lacked some of the tools and supplies a kitchen should have in any rental. The rooms were large and shared bathrooms were accommodating as well. Proximity to the lake and to the casinos, etc. was a big plus!

  •  
  • Great home for a large group of friends or family

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mykell C from San Ramon, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Very large spacious home, perfect for accommodating a large group of your closest friends or family. The kitchen table seats 12, which was perfect for a very large group. The furniture was comfortable and everyone got a good night's rest in the beds. The master shower is amazing with 3 shower heads! The hot tub on the front porch was very clean, as it was covered and already heated to a toasty 101. The loft is very cozy with a four on, couch, pool table & large flat screen tv with DVD player. The kids loved the loft & the hot tub. I'm so happy we booked this house, it fit our needs perfectly. Plus, it was soclose to the Heavenly Village! Only a 5 minute drive. We will definitely look at staying here again, next time we plan to visit S Lake Tahoe.

  •  
  • Perfect vacation retreat!

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Danville, Ca recommends this vacation rental

    Went up for an annual trip to Tahoe and the cabin was perfect to accommodate nine of us. The great room was very spacious, the hot tub and pool table was perfect, and the rental company made sure the cabin was ready to go. I would highly recommend staying here.

  •  
  • Spacious House Perfect for Family Reunion

    Stayed 4 days ending in January, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Roselle, IL recommends this vacation rental

    This house is huge! Much bigger than we expected. It was very clean and comfortable. We had three families including two small children and each family had plenty of room plus their own bathroom which was nice. Huge kitchen area, well stocked cabinets, (could use some new pans) , large dining table, and even a small kids table. Beautiful great room with large TV (could use a sound bar). Nice hot tub but had some trouble adjusting the heat (heat button not working). Quick response from RnR when we had a question. Good location in beautiful neighborhood. Even though the snow conditions were not good at Heavenly, we were able to ski Kirkwood, and North Star. Both ski areas in drivable distance. All in all, it was a great stay and everyone had a great time. Thank you!

  •  
  • Excellent Vacation at the greate house !!

    Stayed 4 days ending in January, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Natalia R from Antelope, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Thank you so much the RnR Vacation Rentals !! The house was perfect clean and very convenient !! There is a lot of spase especially for kids they where happy !! Bedrooms are very clean and beautiful ! Also hause was warm
    ! Next year we gona definetly rent this house !! Thank you so much !!!

  •  
  • Mansion with great location!

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Samantha L from San Francisco, CA recommends this vacation rental

    The Heavenly Valley Estate was a wonderful place to have a mini reunion/bachelorette party! The house itself was in superb condition, it felt brand new, very clean and had so much space. The amenities of the fireplace in the living room, hot tub and BBQ grill on the deck outside, pool table, and massive kitchen were everything we needed and more. Some of the rooms got a little chilly at night, but we were able to adjust the thermostat to stay cozy and warm. I loved the open living/entertaining space, it was a great place for our group to chill out and relax. I would definitely book Heavenly Valley Estate again for a lake retreat from the city!

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:

What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Jun 16, 2017-Aug 31, 2017 $405-$595 $2,695-$2,975 na 2 No restrictions
Sep 1, 2017-Sep 30, 2017 $406-$580 $2,485-$2,492 $10,650 2 No restrictions
Oct 1, 2017-Nov 16, 2017 $326-$355 $2,114 $9,060 2 No restrictions
Nov 17, 2017-Dec 17, 2017 $384-$520 $2,296-$2,730 $11,102 2 No restrictions
Dec 18, 2017-Jan 1, 2018 $700-$856 $4,650-$5,180 na 3 No restrictions
Jan 2, 2018-Mar 17, 2018 $409-$848 $2,548-$2,932 $10,920-$11,304 2 No restrictions
Mar 18, 2018-Apr 14, 2018 $384-$405 $2,296 na 3 No restrictions
Apr 15, 2018-May 24, 2018 $340-$360 $2,198 $9,420 3 No restrictions
May 25, 2018-Jun 14, 2018 $414-$438 $2,758-$2,851 na 4 No restrictions
Jun 15, 2018-Sep 2, 2018 $457-$888 $2,996-$5,469 $12,840-$15,317 6 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.



To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
38.934849,-119.962089
Contact Us at (855) 998-2463, Intl. +1 (530) 208-5001

RnR Vacation Rentals. South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150. +1 (530) 208-5001

RnR Vacation Rentals 17 Westside Ct. San Ramon, California 94583 +1 (530) 208-5001 info@RnRVR.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon